• sgs
  • يلتقي nocsae
  • م

فئات ملابس اليوغا بالجملة والخاصة وفئات سراويل اليوغا

بصفتنا أحد أكبر موردي ومصنعي ملابس اليوغا في الصين ، فإننا نقدم مجموعة متنوعة من الأساليب للاختيار من بينها بما في ذلك ملابس اليوغا للنساء ، وملابس اليوغا للرجال ، وملابس اليوغا ذات الحجم الزائد ، وملابس اليوغا للنساء الحوامل ، وما إلى ذلك. في نفس الوقت ، نقبل تخصيص مختلف الألوان والأقمشة والأنماط والشعارات.

 

مصنع سروال اليوجا

معلومات عنا

الشركة المصنعة للملابس اليوجا الرائدة والمورد بالجملة

تأسس مصنعنا في عام 2011 ، مستوحى من يوغا اللياقة البدنية ، وهو ملتزم بابتكار ملابس رياضية مريحة وعصرية لعشاق اللياقة البدنية.نحن نركز على البحث والتطوير والتطوير والإنتاج والمبيعات لملابس اليوغا.نحنمصنع المصدرالصناعة والتجارة.تقع في هويتشو بمقاطعة قوانغدونغ.

يغطي مصنعنا مساحة تزيد عن 20000 متر مربع ويضم أكثر من 300-500 عامل.لدينا سلسلة إنتاج كاملة ومعدات إنتاج ، ورشة عمل عينة ، ورشة اختبار.من بينها ، هناك أكثر من 50 آلة خياطة مرقعة من ستة خيوط بأربعة إبر و 200 آلة مخرطة مسطحة ، بإنتاج شهري يزيد عن 600000 قطعة ، ومساحة تخزين تزيد عن 6000 متر مربع ، ومخزون يبلغ 2 مليون. القطع ، التي يمكن أن تزود العملاء في الداخل والخارج بمصدر ثابت للبضائع في الوقت المناسب.

لقد تعاونا مع العلامات التجارية المحلية والأجنبيةملابس اليوغاالعملاء لفترة طويلة مثل تصنيع المعدات الأصلية.نرحبتصنيع المعدات الأصلية وأوديإم التخصيص، وتخصيص العينة ، والرسم والتدقيق ، وما إلى ذلك ، لدينا فريق تصميم محترف للتعامل مع المنتجات المخصصة الخاصة بك وضمان جودة تأثيرات التصميم.يمكن اكتشافه بواسطةCE ، SGS ، NOCSAE، إلخ. أسواقنا الرئيسية هي أوروبا والولايات المتحدة واليابان وكوريا الجنوبية وأستراليا وبلدان أخرى.

الصين للياقة البدنية واليوجا المصنعين والموردين والمصنع - بالجملة للياقة البدنية واليوجا

ما هي سروال اليوجا؟ سروال اليوجا هو سروال يتم ارتداؤه عند ممارسة اليوجا.من حيث التقسيم ، فهي مستقيمة ، وأبواق ، وسروال قصير.كمال الأجسام هو حدث رياضي احترافي يركز على العضلات والجمال.تعتبر رياضة اليوجا هي الخيار الأفضل للعديد من النساء اللواتي يعشقن الجمال ويفقدن الوزن.يمكنك مطابقتهم بشكل منفصل وفقًا لأنماطهم.بالنسبة لهم ، من الأفضل تغطية زر بطنك واحتضان روح دانتيان ككل.

ابحث عن Fitness and Yoga لخط الإنتاج الخاص بك احصل على مزيد من التفاصيل حول Fitness and Yoga واتصل بنا للحصول على عرض أسعار.نحن واحد منالرائدة في مجال تصنيع اللياقة البدنية واليوجا، لقد حصلت جودة منتجاتنا على الشهادة الدولية ، والسعر في متناول الجميع ، ومرحبا بكم في الاتصال وطلب منتجاتنا بالجملة.

نحن نتمتع بسمعة طيبة في كل من الأسواق المحلية والخارجية للحصول على نوعية جيدة والتسليم الفوري.ما هو أكثر من ذلك ، بناءً على التجربة الكاملة.يمكننا مساعدتك في الحصول على سعر أفضل ومراقبة جودة أفضل بالتأكيد.فحص كل خطوة من خطوات تقدم الإنتاج من قبل فريق مراقبة الجودة لدينا.ليس فقط توفير الأسعار التنافسية ، ولكن أيضًا توفير أفضل خدمة ما بعد البيع.فقط أعطنا أمرًا تجريبيًا ، ستجد أننا شريكك الجيد.باختصار ، يمكن للإدارة السليمة والجودة العالية والخدمة المثالية ورد الفعل الفعال أن تجعل كل من شركتنا وعملائنا يتطورون بسرعة أكبر.نحن خيارك الأفضل والشريك التجاري الموثوق به.

 

الدعم

نحن من أكثر المحترفينيوجا - مصنعي وموردي الملابس الرياضية.نحن مرتبطون بالعديد من المنظمات والوحدات بسبب منتجاتنا عالية الجودة ونظام الإدارة المتقدم.بدأنا بهدف واحد: جعل سروال اليوغا المتميز في المتناول وبأسعار معقولة للعلامات التجارية في أي مرحلة من مراحل عملها.شراكة مع المستوى العالميمصنع السراويل اليوغالإلهام ولاء العلامة التجارية عبر جميع قنوات الوفاء الخاصة بك.نحن محبوبون ومدعومون من قبل العديد من أفضل الشركات في العالم.

 

نحن نقدم خدمة مخصصة

نحن نقدم خدمة مخصصة

أي لون ، أي حجم يمكن لمصنعنا أن يتناسب مع احتياجاتك.نحن نمتلك سلسلة التوريد بأكملها ، وبالتالي نمتلك سيطرة إبداعية كاملة على التصنيع.سمها ما شئت ، نحن نصنعها - يمكننا صنع أي شكل أو حجم أو لون ونحب العمل في مشاريعك الترويجية.يمكننا تخصيص أي جانب من جوانب مشروعك وإنتاج ملصقات وألوان وأنماط مخصصة.هل لديك بعض النظرات في الاعتبار؟لا توجد مشكلة ، يمكنك طلب عينة السراويل الآن.

تطوير منتج جديد

تطوير منتج جديد

تطوير المنتج الجديد (NPD) هو عملية جلب منتج جديد إلى السوق.تحتاج أعمالنا إلى الانخراط في هذه العملية بسبب التغييرات في تفضيلات المستهلك ، وزيادة المنافسة والتقدم في التكنولوجيا أو للاستفادة من فرصة جديدة تزدهر التعبئة الكلاسيكية من خلال فهم ما يريده سوقنا ، وصنع ملابس رياضية عالية الجودة ، وتطوير منتجات جديدة تلبي وتفوق توقعات عملائنا.

التسليم في الوقت المحدد

التسليم في الوقت المحدد

وفقًا لاحتياجاتك ، يمكننا التسليم في وقت محدد ، أو حتى قبل ذلك.لقد وجدنا بشكل ملحوظ في وقت العينة والإنتاج الضخم والتسليم.

فريق فني

فريق فني

خدمة كاملة تشمل ما قبل البيع والمتابعة وما بعد البيع.لكل عميل ، نقدم مواد معتمدة ومختبرة لإنتاج منتجاتنا.منذ عام 2012 ، نقدم منتجات مستدامة للعملاء الذين يبحثون عن فرص جديدة.

أخبار

لماذا تحتاج لشراء سراويل اليوغا؟|ZHIHUI

هل فكرت في ارتداء سراويل اليوجا لممارسة اليوجا؟من منا لا يحب السراويل القصيرة الرائعة في يوم صيفي حار؟إذا لم يكن لديك شورت يوغا بالفعل ، فربما حان الوقت لك!فلماذا لا تأخذهم إلى استوديو اليوغا أو الشاطئ أو الحديقة لحضور فصل يوغا مريح في ...

كيفية تخصيص سراويل اليوجا وتصميمها وفقًا لذلكZHIHUI

عندما يتعلق الأمر بالذهاب إلى صالة الألعاب الرياضية أو ممارسة اليوجا ، فإننا معتادون دائمًا على إيجاد أعذار مثل الشكوى من أن الملابس الرياضية هي أحد الخيارات المفضلة لدى الناس.ليس هناك شك في أن الناس يريدون دائمًا الشعور بالراحة والمظهر الجيد أثناء ممارسة الرياضة.لكن في ...

لماذا سروال حريم اليوجا مشهور جدا

لا شك أن الراحة هي الأولوية الأولى في فصل اليوجا.تتطلب اليوجا مرونة في جسمك وتتطلب الكثير من الملابس.سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في اليوغا ، هناك شيء واحد يجب أن تراقبه دائمًا - ...

طماق مع جيوب مخصصة بالجملة |ZHIHUI

لماذا قررنا بيع طماق مع جيوب بالجملة؟تلعب سروال اليوجا دورًا عصريًا كملابس نسائية ، ولكن من بين جميع معدات اللياقة البدنية النسائية ، تحتاج طماق اليوغا إلى اختبار العرق والتمارين المكثفة.من الواضح أن نادي اللياقة البدنية ليس موضة ...

شركاء مصنعي منتجات اللياقة البدنية الرياضية

تعد شركة Guangdong Zhihui Industry and Trade Technology Co. ، Ltd. واحدة من أكثر الشركات احترافًامنتجات اللياقة البدنية الرياضية المصنعة مباشرة.لقد تعاونا مع العديد من المنظمات والوحدات بسبب الجودة العالية ونظام الإدارة المتقدم.بدأت مجموعة Zhihui بهدف واحد: مكرسة لتقديم جودة موثوقة وأنماط عصرية للعملاء من جميع أنحاء العالم.نرحب ترحيبا حارا بالخارجالمشترين لطلب منتجاتناأو طلبخدمة صانعي القطع الاصلية، بالتأكيد سنبذل قصارى جهدنا لخدمتك.

  • شعار الشركاء
  • شعار الشركاء 1
  • شعار الشركاء 10
  • شعار الشركاء 9
  • شعار الشركاء 8
  • شعار الشركاء 7
  • شعار الشركاء 5
  • شعار الشركاء 6
  • شعار الشركاء 4
  • شعار الشركاء 2
  • شعار الشركاء 3

• sgs
  • meets nocsae
  • ce

WHOLESALE AND CUSTOM YOGA CLOTHES & YOGA PANTS CATEGORIES

As one of the top yoga clothing suppliers and manufacturers in China, we offer a variety of styles to choose from Including women’s yoga clothes, men’s yoga clothes, plus size yoga clothes, pregnant women’s yoga clothes, etc. At the same time, we accept customization of various colors, fabrics, styles and logos.

 

Yoga Pants Factory

About us

Leading Yoga Clothes Manufacturer & Wholesale Supplier

Our factory was established in 2011, inspired by fitness yoga, and is committed to creating comfortable and fashionable sportswear for fitness enthusiasts. We focus on the research and development, development, production and sales of yoga clothes. We are the source factory of industry and trade. Located in Huizhou, Guangdong Province.

Our factory covers an area of more than 20,000 square meters and has more than 300-500 workers. We have a complete production chain and production equipment, sample workshop, testing workshop. Among them, there are more than 50 four-needle six-thread patchwork sewing machines and 200 flat lathe machine tools, with a monthly output of more than 600,000 pieces, a warehouse area of more than 6,000 square meters, and an inventory of 2 million pieces, which can provide customers at home and abroad with a stable source of goods in time.

We have cooperated with domestic and foreign brand yoga clothing customers for a long time as OEM. We welcome OEM & ODM customization, sample customization, drawing and proofing, etc.We have a professional design team to handle your customized products and ensure the quality of design effects. It can be detected by CE, SGS, NOCSAE, etc. Our main markets are Europe, the United States, Japan, South Korea, Australia and other countries.

China Fitness and Yoga Manufacturers,Suppliers,Factory - Wholesale Fitness and Yoga

What is yoga pants, Yoga pants are pants worn when practicing yoga. Subdividedly speaking, they are straight, trumpets, and bloomers. Bodybuilding is a professional sports event that emphasizes muscle and beauty. Yoga fitness is the best choice for many women who love beauty and lose weight.You can match them separately according to their styles. For them, it is best to cover your belly button and hug your dantian spirit as a whole.

Find Fitness and Yoga for your production line Get more details of Fitness and Yoga and contact us to get price quotation. we are one of the leading Fitness and Yoga Manufacturers, Our product quality has passed international certification, and the price is affordable, welcome to call and order our products wholesale.

We enjoy a good reputation in both domestic and overseas markets for good quality and prompt delivery. What’s more, based on the full experience. We can help you to get the better price and better quality control surely. Every step of the production progress inspected by our QC team. Not only supply the competitive prices, but also supply the best after-sale service. Just give us a trial order, you will find we are your good partner. In a word, sound management, high quality, perfect service and effective reaction can make both our company and customers develop more quickly. we are your best choice and the reliable business partner.

 

Support

We are one of the most professional yoga pants Manufacturers & sportswear Suppliers. We are associated with many organizations and units due to our top quality products and advanced management system. we were started with a single purpose: to make premium yoga pants accessible and affordable for brands at any stage of their business. Partner with the world-class yoga pants factory to inspire brand loyalty across all your fulfillment channels. We are being loved and supported by many world top companies.

 

We offer service of custom

We offer service of custom

Any colour, Any size Our factory can tailor to your needs. We own our entire supply chain and therefore have total creative control of manufacturing. You name it, we make it – we can make any shape, size or colour and love working on your promotional projects. We can customise any aspect of your project and produce personalised labels, colors and styles. Got a few looks in mind? No problem, you can order a sample pants now.

New product Development

New product Development

New product development (NPD) is the process of bringing a new product to the marketplace. Our business needs to engage in this process due to changes in consumer preferences, increasing competition and advances in technology or to capitalise on a new opportunity.Classic packing thrives by understanding what our market wants, making high quality sportswear, and developing new products that meet and exceed our customers' expectations.

On-Time Delivery

On-Time Delivery

According to your needs, we can deliver at a specific time, or even earlier. we are remarkably found in sample time, mass production, and delivery.

Professional Team

Professional Team

A complete service including pre-sale, follow-up, and after-sale. For each customer, we offer certified and tested materials to produce our products. Since 2012, we introduces sustainable products for customers who are looking for new opportunities.

News

Tips for Choosing Yoga Pants | ZHIHUI

Yoga pants are now undoubtedly a popular choice for those who discover the function and style of clothing. We know that many of you enjoy wearing yoga pants to look and feel great. Essentially, yoga practitioners understand the need to wear very comfortable clothi...

5 Things To Watch Out For When Customized Yoga Pants | ZHIHUI

Nowadays, more and more women are falling in love with yoga. When practicing yoga, wearing loose and comfortable clothes allows the body to move freely, avoid restrictions on your body and breathing, relax your body and mind, feel good, and more. Get into yoga qui...

Yoga Shorts for Summer Solid Color Factory Spot Wholesale

A Few Tips For Wearing Tight Yoga Pants | ZHIHUI

More and more people are practicing yoga pants now, and the number is increasing rapidly every year. It's normal for yoga apparel sales to grow rapidly each year, but it's not just limited to the gym. One of the recent fashion trends is yoga pants as outerwear. Th...

Crop tight yoga pants

How To Choose The Right Tight Yoga Pants | ZHIHUI

Yoga pants are now undoubtedly a popular choice for those who discover the function and style of clothing, and it is no exaggeration to say that everyone has their own yoga pants, and many people like to wear them to look and feel great. With such a popular option...

Sports Fitness Products Manufacturer Partners

Guangdong Zhihui Industry and Trade Technology Co., Ltd. is one of the most professional sports fitness products direct manufacturer. We cooperated with many organizations and units due to our top quality and advanced management system. Zhihui group was started with a single purpose: devoted to offering reliable quality and fashionable styles for customers from all over the world. We sincerely welcome the overseas buyers to order our products or request OEM service, we definitely will do our best to serve you.

  • PARTNERS logo
  • PARTNERS logo1
  • PARTNERS logo10
  • PARTNERS logo9
  • PARTNERS logo8
  • PARTNERS logo7
  • PARTNERS logo5
  • PARTNERS logo6
  • PARTNERS logo4
  • PARTNERS logo2
  • PARTNERS logo3